Company Directory

Property Manager Department:

Hendy Kusumadilaga: Property Manager
Schedule a Call with Hendy
hendy@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 104

Deanne Jordan: Property Manager
deanne@rpmcoast.com
☎(714) 899-2200 ext 114

Paul Macatangay: Maintenance Coordinator
paul@rpmcoast.com
☎(714) 899-2200 ext 107

Bette Lloyd: Property Manager
Schedule a Call with Bette
bette@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 112

Sandra Rogers: Property Manager
sandra@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 120

Jeff Macatangay: Maintenance Coordinator
jeff@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 111


Admin Department:

Alisha Gutierrez: Operations Manager
Schedule a Call with Alisha
alisha@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 101

Adriana Garcia: Accounting Manager
adriana@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 116

Caitlin Nguyen: Property Admin/Accounting
caitlin@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 109

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
lane@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 110

Rylee Ashcraft: Staff Accountant
rylee@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 106


Maintenance Department:

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
natalie@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 105


Business Development:

michael@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 376-5324