Company Directory

Property Manager Department:

Hendy Kusumadilaga: Property Manager
Schedule a Call with Hendy
hendy@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 104

Deanne Jordan: Property Manager
deanne@rpmcoast.com
☎(714) 899-2200 ext 114

Jeff Macatangay: Maintenance Coordinator
jeff@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 124

Bette Lloyd: Property Manager
Schedule a Call with Bette
bette@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 112

Caitlin Nguyen: Property Manager
caitlin@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 120

Sandra Rogers: Maintenance Coordinator
sandra@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 111


Admin Department:

Alisha Gutierrez: Accounting & Compliance Manager
Schedule a Call with Alisha
alisha@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 101

Adriana Garcia: Accountant
adriana@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 116

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
lane@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 110

Manny Nevarez: Property Admin/Reception
manny@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 107

Karen Rodas
karen@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 110

Riley Ashcraft
riley@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 106


Maintenance Department:

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
natalie@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 105

Michael Honeycutt: General Contractor / Inspector
mhoneycutt@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 109


Business Development:

michael@rpmcoast.com
☎ (714) 376-5324